Aiken HS @ Strom Thurmond HS

Original Air Date: Friday, August 21, 2015, 7:00pm

$20.00 + tax


North Augusta HS @ Midland Valley HS

Original Air Date: Friday, August 28, 2015, 7:00pm

$20.00 + tax


Midland Valley HS @ South Aiken HS

Original Air Date: Friday, September 4, 2015, 7:00pm

$20.00 + tax


Dreher HS @ Aiken HS

Original Air Date: Friday, September 11, 2015, 7:00pm

$20.00 + tax


Williston-Elko HS @ Fox Creek HS

Original Air Date: Friday, September 18, 2015, 7:00pm

$20.00 + tax


Spring Valley HS @ South Aiken HS

Original Air Date: Friday, September 25, 2015, 7:00pm

$20.00 + tax


Wade Hampton HS @ Silver Bluff HS

Original Air Date: Friday, October 9, 2015, 7:00pm

$20.00 + tax


Saluda HS @ Strom Thurmond HS

Original Air Date: Friday, October 16, 2015, 7:00pm

$20.00 + tax


Midland Valley HS @ Airport HS

Original Air Date: Friday, October 23, 2015, 7:00pm

$20.00 + tax


Aiken HS @ Midland Valley HS

Original Air Date: Friday, October 30, 2015, 7:00pm

$20.00 + tax


South Aiken HS @ North Augusta HS

Original Air Date: Friday, November 6, 2015, 7:00pm

$20.00 + tax